Domain Archaea / Archaebacteria

The Domain Archaea: Finding Life’s Extremists

Archaebacteria: Sole organisms that can survive in extreme habitats & archaeans are considered the third domain of life. Learn about the domain Archaea here.
Domain Eukarya Kingdoms

Domain Eukarya Overview – History, Characteristics & Kingdoms

Living organisms are classified into 3 biological groups Prokarya, Archaea, & Eukarya. Learn domain Eukarya kingdoms & characteristics here.

Recent Posts

Biology History